Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Cross Country  Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Patton Segraves (618) 222-7639 (618) 222-4639 psegraves@bths201.org
Asst Coach Scott Koeneman (618) 222-7631 (618) 222-4454 skoeneman@bths201.org
Football  Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Cameron Pettus (618) 222-7640 (618) 222-4605 cpettus@bths201.org
Asst Coach Brian Capell (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4628 bcapell@bths201.org
Fresh Coach Eric Gentz III
Cheerleading-Football Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Lisa Quandt
Golf (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Clayton Fisher (618) 222-7617 (618) 222-4520 cfisher@bths201.org
Asst Coach Curt Clendenin (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4617 cclendenin@bths201.org
Golf (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jeremy Witt jwitt@bths201.org
Assistant Coach Karen Frentzel
Soccer (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Rob Thornberry (618) 222-7630 (618) 222-4485 rthornberry@bths201.org
Asst Coach John Niebruegge jniegruegge@bths201.org
Asst Coach Jerry Reed jreed@genome.wustl.edu
Swimming (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Molly Hepp (618) 222-7631 (618) 222-4618 mhepp@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jennifer Mennerick (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4686 jmennerick@bths201.org
JV Coach Kelcie Comley
Volleyball (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Lauren Degirolamo (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4524 ldegirolamo@bths201.org
JV Coach Austin Betz (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4626 abetz@bths201.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Joe Muniz (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4647 jmuniz@bths201.org
Asst Coach – JV Justin Love just1luv@juno.com
Asst Coach – Soph Clayton Fisher
Asst Coach – FR Alex Schobert  (618) 222-7661  (618) 222-4654 aschobert@bths201.org
Asst Coach Roger Mueller
Asst Coach Jesse Swift
Asst Coach Chuck Lugge
Basketball (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Seth Garrett (618) 222-7617  (618) 222-4699 sgarrett@bths201.org
Asst Coach – JV Lauren Watkins laurenw1421@yahoo.com
Asst Coach – FR Phil Neal
Bowling Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Boys & Girls Head Coach Stephen Misselhorn
Asst Coach Brett Hinnen
Asst Coach  Mackenzie Biegler
Asst Coach  Dale Strom
Cheerleading (Competitive) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Rachel Woods  618-222-7626  618-222-4457 rlatinette@bths201.org
Asst Coach Hillary Hubbs
Dance Team Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Lisa Quandt (618) 222-7632 (618) 222-4515 lquandt@bths201.org
Asst Coach  Brittany Mitan
Asst Coach  Brianna Schaefer
Swimming (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Molly Hepp (618) 222-7631 (618) 222-4618 mhepp@bths201.org
Asst Coach Cari Novaria (618) 222-7361 (618) 222-4460 cnovaria@bths201.org
Wrestling Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Joe Rujawitz (618) 222-4810 (618) 222-4810 jrujawitz@bths201.org
Asst Coach David Devine
Asst Coach Johnie Rybicki
Asst Coach Kyle Cunningham
Asst Coach Dustin Ventimiglia
Asst Coach Tim Allgire

Spring Sports

Baseball Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Todd Baltz (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4499 tbaltz@bths201.org
Asst Coach Eric Gentz
JV Coach Chris Hanusek  (618) 222-7632  (618) 222-4676  chanusek@bths201.org
Freshman Coach Rob Beatty
Soccer (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jason Mathenia (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4545 jmathenia@bths201.org
Asst JV Coach Jamey Bridges
Asst Coach Tony Segobiano
Asst Coach Anna Musial
Softball Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Casey Garret (618) 222-7616 (618) 222-4574 cgarrett@bths201.org
Assistant Varsity Coach Kassandra Korte
Assistant Varsity Coach Phillip Neal
JV Coach Bob Yagge
JV Assistant Coach Brian Geluck
Tennis (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Kelcie Comley
Asst Coach Jennifer Mennerick  (618) 222-7641  (618) 222-4686 jmennerick@bths201.org
Track (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Patton Segraves (618) 222-7616 (618) 222-4639 psegraves@bths201.org
Asst Coach Brian Capell (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4628 bcapell@bths201.org
Asst Coach Scott Koeneman  (618) 222-7631  (618) 222-4454 skoeneman@bths201.org
Track (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Sally Stephens  (618) 222-7640  (618) 222-4518 sstephens@bths201.org
Asst Coach Bryan Edgar
Asst Coach Clayton Fisher
Asst Coach David Searcy
Volleyball (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Austin Betz (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4626 abetz@bths201.org
Asst Coach Pete Kowalski  (618) 222-7654  (618) 222-4652 pkowalski@bths201.org
Asst Coach Lauren Digirolamo
Asst Coach Charlie Rodman
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support