Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Cross Country  Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Patton Segraves (618) 222-7616 (618) 222-4639 psegraves@bths201.org
Asst Coach Scott Koeneman (618) 222-7631 (618) 222-4454 skoeneman@bths201.org
Football  Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Bryan Edgar (618) 222-7621 (618) 222-4612 bedgar@bths201.org
Asst Coach Brian Capell (618) 222-7621 (618) 222-4628 bcapell@bths201.org
Bob Flake 222-7617 4690 rflake@bths201.org
Eric Gentz III 222-4494 4494 egentz@bths201.org
Cheerleading-Football Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Lisa Quandt 222-7632 4606 lquandt@bths201.org
Golf (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Clayton Fisher (618) 222-7617 (618) 222-4520 cfisher@bths201.org
Asst Coach Curt Clendenin (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4617 cclendenin@bths201.org
Golf (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jeremy Witt 222-7631 4685 jwitt@bths201.org
Assistant Coach
Soccer (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Rob Thornberry (618) 222-7630 (618) 222-4485 rthornberry@bths201.org
Asst Coach John Niebruegge 222-7641 4624 jniegruegge@bths201.org
Asst Coach Sarah Konecek 222-7641 4684 skonecek@bths201.org
Swimming (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Cari Novaria (618) 222-7631 4460 cnovaria@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jennifer Mennerick (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4686 jmennerick@bths201.org
Asst Coach Kelcie Comley 222-7661 4774 kcomley@bths201.org
Volleyball (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Lauren Degirolamo (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4524 ldegirolamo@bths201.org
JV Coach Austin Betz (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4626 abetz@bths201.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Alex Schobert (618) 222-7661 (618) 222-4654 aschobert@bths201.org
Asst Coach  Chuck Lugge
Asst Coach Doug Schieppe 222-7617 4690 dschieppe@bths201.org
Basketball (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Clayton Fisher 222-7617 4520 cfisher@bths201.org
Asst Coach Tee’ara Copney
Asst Coach Darian Jacobs 222-7621 4653 djacobs@bths201.org
Asst Coach Erika Kreher ekreher@bths201.org
Bowling Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Boys & Girls Head Coach Stephen Misselhorn 618-772-0437 misselhorn1978@yahoo.com
Asst Coach David Strom
Cheerleading (Competitive) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Sally Stephens 222-7640 4518 sstephens@bths201.org
Asst Coach Jessica Heidorn
Dance Team Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach TBA
Asst Coach
Swimming (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Cari Novaria (618) 222-7361 (618) 222-4460 cnovaria@bths201.org
Wrestling Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Joe Rujawitz (618) 222-7665 (618) 222-7665 jrujawitz@bths201.org
Asst Coach David Devine ddevine@bths201.org
Asst Coach Pete Trapp 222-7641 4693 ptrapp@bths201.org

Spring Sports

 

Baseball Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Todd Baltz (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4499 tbaltz@bths201.org
Asst Coach Eric Gentz 222-4494 4494 agentz@bths201.org
Asst Coach TBA
Soccer (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jason Mathenia (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4545 jmathenia@bths201.org
Asst Coach Rob Thornberry 222-7630 4485 rthornberry@bths201.org
Softball Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Varsity  Head Coach TBA
Assistant Coach Kassandra Korte 222-7639 4625 kkorte@bths201.org
Tennis (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Kelcie Comley 222-7661 4774 kcomley@bths201.org
Asst Coach Jennifer Mennerick  (618) 222-7641  (618) 222-4686 jmennerick@bths201.org
Track (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Patton Segraves (618) 222-7616 (618) 222-4639 psegraves@bths201.org
Asst Coach Alonzo Nelson (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4406 anelson@bths201.org
Asst Coach Scott Koeneman  (618) 222-7631  (618) 222-4454 skoeneman@bths201.org
Track (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Sally Stephens  (618) 222-7640  (618) 222-4518 sstephens@bths201.org
Asst Coach Bryan Edgar
Asst Coach Clayton Fisher
Volleyball (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Austin Betz (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4626 abetz@bths201.org
Asst Coach TBA
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support