Boys Golf

Varsity 2017 Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/ Away Location Time Results
Tuesday 8/15/17 (Alton Invitational) Away Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 1:00 PM
Thursday 8/17/17 (Goalby/Haas Classic) Home St. Clair Country Club 3:30 PM
Monday 8/21/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , Belleville West H.S. , MASCOUTAH , ) (St. Clair County Invite) Away 1:00 PM
Wednesday 8/23/17 Waterloo High School Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Tuesday 8/29/17 CENTRALIA Home Triple Lakes Golf Course 3:30 PM
Wednesday 8/30/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Wednesday 8/30/17 * OFALLON Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Thursday 8/31/17 ( Quad Match (Mater Dei, Nashville, Okawville)) Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Tuesday 9/5/17 GRANITE CITY Home Triple Lakes Golf Course 3:30 PM
Friday 9/8/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , Carbondale Community High School , ) (Carbondale 2-Man Challenge) Away 12:15 PM
Tuesday 9/12/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Home Triple Lakes Golf Course 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/14/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 3:30 PM
Saturday 9/16/17 (Pekin Invitational) Away Lick Creek Golf Course 8:30 AM
Wednesday 9/20/17 * ALTON Away ALTON 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/21/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 3:30 PM
Friday 9/22/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , EDWARDSVILLE , ) (Edwardsville Invitational) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 9/23/17 (Centralia Invitational) Away 9:00 AM
Tuesday 9/26/17 (Southwestern Conference Tournament Hosted by Alton) Away Belk Park Golf Course 9:00 AM
Saturday 9/30/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , BELLEVILLE EAST , MASCOUTAH , ) (Mascoutah Invitational) Away 8:00 AM
Tuesday 10/3/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , BELLEVILLE EAST , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA REGIONAL) Away 12:00AM
Monday 10/9/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , BELLEVILLE EAST , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 10/13/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA

JV 2017 Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/ Away Location Time
Tuesday 8/22/17 EDWARDSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Wednesday 8/23/17 Waterloo High School Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Friday 8/25/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 3:30 PM
Tuesday 8/29/17 CENTRALIA Home Triple Lakes Golf Course 3:30 PM
Wednesday 8/30/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OFALLON , ALTHOFF , ) (Althoff & O’Fallon) Away 3:30 PM
Tuesday 9/5/17 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/7/17 * ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OFALLON , ) (Belleville East & O’Fallon) Away 3:30 PM
Monday 9/11/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , Highland High School , ALTON , ) (Alton & Highland) Away 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/13/17 (Belleville East Yorktown Tournament) Away Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30 PM
Tuesday 9/19/17 (Alton JV Tournament) Away Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9/26/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , OFALLON , Belleville West H.S. , ) (O’Fallon & Belleville East) Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/27/17 (Highland & Columbia ) Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/28/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (Futures Tournament) Away 1:00 PM

2017-18 Season – Coming Soon!

NAME YR

2017-18 Season – Coming Soon!

NAME YR