Boys Golf

Varsity 2019 Season Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday Aug. 15 Goalby/Haas Classic St. Clair Country Club 3:30PM
Tuesday Aug. 20 @ Alton Invitational Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 1:00PM
Monday Aug. 26 @ Collinsville High School Arlington Golf Course 3:00PM
Tuesday Aug. 27 @ St. Clair County Invite Tamarack 1:00PM
Wednesday Aug. 28 @ Waterloo High School Acorns Golf Course 3:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 03 @ Southwestern Conference Tournament Hosted by East Belk Park Golf Course 9:00AM
Tuesday Sep. 03 CENTRALIA The Orchards Golf Course 3:00PM
Thursday Sep. 05 @ Quad Match (Mater Dei, Nashville, Okawville) Roland Barkau Golf Course 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 06 @ Carbondale 2-Man Challenge Hickory Ridge Golf Course 1:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 10 @ GRANITE CITY Legacy Golf Course 3:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 11 * @ O’Fallon and East Tamarack 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 12 @ Ryder Cup Cardinal Creek Golf Course 1:00PM
Friday Sep. 20 @ Pekin Invitational Lick Creek Golf Course 12:00PM
Saturday Sep. 21 @ Pekin Invitational Lick Creek Golf Course 8:30AM
Wednesday Sep. 25 * @ ALTON Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 3:00PM
Thursday Sep. 26 * @ BELLEVILLE EAST Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:00PM
Friday Sep. 27 @ Eville Dick Gerber Invitational Oakbrook Golf Club 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 28 @ Centralia Invitational Greenview Golf Course 9:00AM
Tuesday Oct. 01 @ Southwestern Conference Tournament Hosted by East Stonewolf Golf Club 8:30PM
Saturday Oct. 05 @ Mascoutah Invitational Cardinal Creek Golf Course 8:00AM
Monday Oct. 07 @ IHSA REGIONAL Arlington Golf Course 9:00AM
Monday Oct. 14 @ IHSA SECTIONAL IHSA SECTIONAL TBA
Friday Oct. 18 @ IHSA STATE FINALS IHSA STATE FINALS TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

*Updated 8/13/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV 2019 Season Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Home/ Away Time
Monday 08/26/19 *Collinsville High School Place Away Time 3:30 PM
Wednesday 08/28/19 Waterloo High School Away 3:00 PM
Friday 08/30/19 Edwardsville JV Tourney Away 1:00 PM
Wednesday 09/04/19 Althoff & O’Fallon Away 3:30 PM
Monday 09/09/19 EDWARDSVILLE Away 3:00 PM
Tuesday 09/10/19 *GRANITE CITY Away 3:00 PM
Thursday 09/12/19 Belleville East & O’Fallon Away 3:30 PM
Monday 09/16/19 Highland High School Away 3:30 PM
Wednesday 09/18/19 Belleville East Yorktown Tournament Away 3:30 PM
Tuesday 09/24/19 Alton JV Tournament Away 4:00 PM
Thursday 09/26/19 East/Freeburg Away 3:00 PM
Monday 09/30/19 MASCOUTAH Home 3:00 PM
Wednesday 10/02/19 COLUMBIA (Highland & Columbia ) Home 3:30 PM
Thursday 10/03/19 Futures Tournament Away 1:00 PM

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

*Updated 8/13/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2019 Season

Coming Soon!

 

NAME YR

2019 Season

Coming Soon!

 

 

NAME YR
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support