Boys Soccer

Varsity/JV 2018 Season Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Monday 8/20/18 (Metro Cup West vs Mascoutah) Home BW Stadium 7:00 PM
Tuesday 8/21/18 (Metro Cup Metro East vs Valmeyer) Home BW Stadium 7:00 PM
Wednesday 8/22/18 (Metro Cup West vs Gibault) Home BW Stadium 7:00 PM
Saturday 8/25/18 (Metro Cup West vs Springfield) Home BW Stadium 4:00 PM
Tuesday 8/28/18 * COLLINSVILLE Home BW Stadium 5:00 PM
Thursday 8/30/18 Waterloo High School Away Waterloo High School 4:15 PM
Tuesday 9/4/18 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/6/18 TRIAD Home BW Stadium 5:00 PM
Saturday 9/8/18 ALTON – MARQUETTE Home BW Stadium 1:00 PM
Tuesday 9/11/18 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 5:00 PM
Friday 9/14/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , Highland High School , ) (Highland JV Tournament) Away Highland – Glik Park 5:30 PM
Saturday 9/15/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , Highland High School , ) (Highland JV Tournament) Away Highland – Glik Park TBA
Tuesday 9/18/18 * OFALLON Home BW Stadium 5:00 PM
Monday 9/24/18 (CYC Guelker Tournament ) Away TBA
Tuesday 9/25/18 (CYC Guelker Tournament ) Away TBA
Wednesday 9/26/18 (CYC Guelker Tournament ) Away TBA
Monday 10/1/18 BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/2/18 * ALTON Away ALTON 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/3/18 MATER DEI Home BW Stadium 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/9/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Stadium 5:00 PM
Thursday 10/11/18 GIBAULT Home BW Stadium 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/13/18 COLUMBIA Home BW Stadium 5:00 PM
Friday 10/19/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA Regional Championship) Away TBA
Tuesday 10/23/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA Sectional) Away TBA
Tuesday 10/30/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA Super-Sectional) Away TBA
Friday 11/2/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA State Finals) Away TBA

Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 7/23/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

 

Freshman 2018 Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/
Away
Location Time
Wednesday 8/22/18 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 6:00 PM
Tuesday 8/28/18 Waterloo High School Home BW Goalby Practice Field 4:15 PM
Wednesday 8/29/18 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/5/18 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/6/18 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Goalby Practice Field 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/13/18 * COLLINSVILLE Home BW Goalby Practice Field 4:00 PM
Monday 9/17/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (O’FALLON FRESHMAN INVITE) Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9/18/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (O’FALLON FRESHMAN INVITE) Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/19/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (O’FALLON FRESHMAN INVITE) Away 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/20/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (O’FALLON FRESHMAN INVITE) Away 4:00 PM
Monday 9/24/18 TRIAD Home Belleville West H.S. 4:15 PM
Wednesday 9/26/18 GIBAULT Away GIBAULT 4:00 PM
Monday 10/1/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 4:00 PM
Thursday 10/4/18 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 4:00 PM
Friday 10/5/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 4:00 PM
Saturday 10/6/18 * ALTON Away Alton High School 10:00 AM
Saturday 10/13/18 COLUMBIA Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 7/23/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Fall 2018 Varsity Roster – Coming Soon!

# Name YR POS

Fall 2018 JV Roster – Coming Soon!

# Name YR POS

Fall 2018 Freshman Roster – Coming Soon!

# Name POS