Boys Soccer

Varsity/JV 2017 Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time Results
Monday 8/21/17 (Metro Cup) Home Belleville West H.S. TBA
Tuesday 8/22/17 (Metro Cup) Home Belleville West H.S. TBA
Wednesday 8/23/17 (Metro Cup) Home Belleville West H.S. TBA
Thursday 8/24/17 (Metro Cup) Home Belleville West H.S. TBA
Saturday 8/26/17 (Metro Cup) Home Belleville West H.S. TBA
Tuesday 8/29/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 5:00 PM
Thursday 8/31/17 Waterloo High School Home Belleville West H.S. 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/5/17 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/7/17 TRIAD Home Belleville West H.S. 5:00PM
Saturday 9/9/17 ALTON – MARQUETTE Away ALTON – MARQUETTE TBA
Tuesday 9/12/17 ALTHOFF Home Belleville West H.S. 5:00 PM
Friday 9/15/17 (Highland JV Tournament) Away TBA
Saturday 9/16/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST (Alumni Day Varsity Only) Away BELLEVILLE EAST 12:00 PM
Monday 9/18/17 (CYC Guelker Tournament ) Away TBA
Tuesday 9/19/17 (CYC Guelker Tournament) Away TBA
Thursday 9/21/17 (CYC Guelker Tournament ) Away TBA
Tuesday 9/26/17 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/3/17 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 5:00PM
Wednesday 10/4/17 MATER DEI (JV then Varsity) Away Mater Dei High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/10/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 5:00 PM
Thursday 10/12/17 GIBAULT Away GIBAULT 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/14/17 COLUMBIA Away COLUMBIA 5:00 PM
Friday 10/20/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , BELLEVILLE EAST , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA Regional Championship) Away TBA
Tuesday 10/24/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , BELLEVILLE EAST , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA Sectional) Away TBA

* Southwestern Conference Game

Freshman 2017 Season Schedule – Coming Soon!

Day Date Opponent Home/
Away
Location Time

* Southwestern Conference Game

Fall 2017 Varsity Roster – Coming Soon!

# Name YR POS

Fall 2017 JV Roster – Coming Soon!

# Name YR POS

Fall 2017 Freshman Roster – Coming Soon!

# Name POS