Cheerleading-Football

K-6 Cheer Clinic Update

Hello to all of our future cheerleaders out there!
Thank you for being interested in joining us for another day of cheer fun! The cheer clinic is one of our favorite events to host each year. Unfortunately, due to only having 3 home games this season, we will not be holding our K-6 cheer clinic this year. No worries, though! We’ll be back next year and can’t wait to see you then!
-Coach Mims

Varsity Schedule

2017 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/
Away
Location Time
Friday 8/25/17 Quincy Senior HS Away Quincy High School 7:30 PM
Saturday 9/2/17 Timber Creek High School (Kickoff Classic at East St. Louis High School) Away E. St. Louis – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 4:00 PM
Friday 9/8/17 OFALLON Away O’Fallon High School 7:00PM
Friday 9/15/17 * ALTON ( Senior Night) Home BW Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday 9/22/17 * GRANITE CITY Away GRANITE CITY 7:00PM
Saturday 9/30/17 * E. ST. LOUIS (Cheer Clinic K-6) Home BW Stadium 1:00 PM
Friday 10/6/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 7:00PM
Friday 10/13/17 * EDWARDSVILLE (Homecoming) Home BW Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday 10/20/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 7:00 PM

Sophomore Schedule

2017 Sophomore Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Friday 8/25/17 Quincy Senior HS Away Quincy High School 5:00 PM
Thursday 8/31/17 CBC Away CBC 6:00 PM
Saturday 9/9/17 OFALLON Home Belleville West H.S. 11:00AM
Saturday 9/16/17 * ALTON Away ALTON 9:00 AM
Saturday 9/23/17 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Stadium 9:00 AM
Monday 10/2/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. ST. LOUIS 4:00PM
Saturday 10/7/17 * COLLINSVILLE Home BW Stadium 9:00 AM
Saturday 10/14/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 9:00 AM
Thursday 10/19/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Stadium 6:00 PM

Freshman Schedule

2017 Freshman Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Thursday 8/31/17 CBC Away CBC 4:00 PM
Saturday 9/9/17 OFALLON Home Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM
Thursday 9/14/17 * ALTON Away ALTON 6:00 PM
Thursday 9/21/17 GRANITE CITY Home BW Stadium 6:00 PM
Saturday 9/30/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Stadium 9:00AM
Thursday 10/5/17 COLLINSVILLE Home BW Stadium 6:00 PM
Thursday 10/12/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 6:00 PM
Thursday 10/19/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 6:00 PM

Varsity 2017-2018 Season

Annabelle Brown
Chadney Brown
Haleigh Buss
Amy Corrales
Kayla Elliott
Molly Ellis
Havalyn Frierson
Ja’mya Harris
Skylar Ireland
Cybil Kernan
Kristin Kurtz

Moriah Moran
Katie Neal
Sydney Parker
Ta’Kayla Rupert
Taylor Shalynski
Riley Terveer
Pia Tucker
Lilly VonBokel
Maddie Whitney
Kylie Wilson
Mya Wirth