Girls Golf

2017 Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time Results
Thursday 8/17/17 (Goalby/Haas Classic) Home St. Clair Country Club 3:30 PM
Monday 8/21/17 (Althoff & Civic Memorial) Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Thursday 8/24/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , Waterloo High School , RED BUD , ) (Waterloo & Red Bud) Away 3:30 PM
Monday 8/28/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30 PM
Tuesday 8/29/17 * GRANITE CITY Home Triple Lakes Golf Course 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/6/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , WOOD RIVER , TRIAD , Highland High School , ) (Highland & Triad) Away 3:30 PM
Friday 9/8/17 (O’Fallon Tournament) Away Tamarack 1:00 PM
Saturday 9/9/17 (Alton Conference Challenge) Away Rolling Hills Golf Course 11:30 AM
Tuesday 9/12/17 * OFALLON Away Tamarack 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/14/17 (Belleville East Yorktown Tournament) Away Yorktown Golf Complex 2:30 PM
Tuesday 9/19/17 * COLLINSVILLE Home Triple Lakes Golf Course 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/20/17 EDWARDSVILLE Home Triple Lakes Golf Course 3:30 PM
Monday 9/25/17 * ALTON Home The Orchards Golf Course 3:30 PM
Tuesday 9/26/17 (SW CONF TOURNAMENT (hosted by )) Away The Orchards Golf Course 8:30 AM
Wednesday 9/27/17 (Columbia & Granite City) Away Annbriar Golf Course 3:30 PM
Saturday 9/30/17 (Champaign Centennial Invitational) Away U of I Blue & Orange Golf Course 9:00 AM
Wednesday 10/4/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (IHSA Regional) Away 9:00 AM
Saturday 10/7/17 ( EDWARDSVILLE , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA Sectional) Away TBA
Friday 10/13/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , EDWARDSVILLE , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA State Finals) Away TBA

* Southwestern Conference Game

2017-18 Season – Coming Soon!

NAME YR