Girls Tennis

Varsity 2017 Season Schedule

Date Day Opponent Home/Away Location Time Results
Friday 8/18/17 Danville High School Away Danville High School 12:00 PM
Saturday 8/19/17 (Champaign Centennial Invite) Away Atkins Tennis Center 8:00 AM
Friday 8/25/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , ROCK BRIDGE , ) ( Mid-MO Duals–Bethel Park) Away 10:00 AM
Tuesday 9/5/17 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Saturday 9/9/17 (Bloomington Purple Invitational) Away Bloomington High School 8:00 AM
Tuesday 9/12/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/14/17 ALTHOFF Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Friday 9/15/17 (Bloomington Gold Invitational) Away Bloomington High School 3:00 PM
Saturday 9/16/17 ( ALTHOFF , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , BLOOMINGTON , ) (Bloomington Gold Invitational) Away 8:00 AM
Monday 9/18/17 ST. JOSEPH Away ST. JOSEPH 4:00PM
Wednesday 9/20/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Friday 9/22/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , ALTHOFF , BELLEVILLE EAST , ) (Southern Illinois Duals) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 9/23/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , ALTHOFF , BELLEVILLE EAST , ) (Southern Illinois Duals) Away 9:00 AM
Monday 9/25/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/27/17 ALTON – MARQUETTE Away ALTON – MARQUETTE 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/28/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 3:30 PM
Tuesday 10/3/17 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 3:30 PM
Wednesday 10/4/17 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Friday 10/6/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , EDWARDSVILLE , ) (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 10/7/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , EDWARDSVILLE , ) (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away 8:30 AM
Friday 10/13/17 ( E. ST. LOUIS , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Saturday 10/14/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Thursday 10/19/17 ( ALTHOFF , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA

* Southwestern Conference Game

JV 2017 Season Schedule

Date Day Opponent Home/
Away
Location Time
Saturday 8/26/17 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (JV O’fallon Quad) Away 8:00 AM
Tuesday 9/5/17 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/6/17 Waterloo High School Away Waterloo High School 3:30 PM
Tuesday 9/12/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/14/17 ALTHOFF Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Monday 9/18/17 ST. JOSEPH Away ST. JOSEPH 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/20/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Monday 9/25/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/27/17 ALTON – MARQUETTE Away ALTON – MARQUETTE 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/28/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/28/17 GIBAULT Away GIBAULT 3:30 PM
Saturday 9/30/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , OPEN DATE , Belleville West H.S. , ) (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Home Belleville West H.S. 8:00 AM
Tuesday 10/3/17 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 3:30 PM
Wednesday 10/4/17 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM

* Southwestern Conference Game

2017-18 Season – Coming Soon!

NAME YR

2017-18 Season – Coming Soon!

NAME YR