Girls Volleyball

Varsity/JV 2019 Season Schedule

 

 

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Tuesday 08/27/19 MASCOUTAH Home 4:30 PM
Saturday 08/31/19 B. East (JV ONLY) Invitational Away TBA
Saturday 08/31/19 Quincy Tournament Away 9:00 AM
Tuesday 09/03/19 *Collinsville High School Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/05/19 *Postponed to 9/9/2019 – E. ST. LOUIS Away 4:30 PM
Monday 09/09/19 *Rescheduled from 2019-09-05 E. ST. LOUIS Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/12/19 MATER DEI Away 5:30 PM
Saturday 09/14/19 Jacksonville Varsity Invite Away TBA
Saturday 09/14/19 Waterloo JV Tournament Away 8:00 AM
Tuesday 09/17/19 BELLEVILLE EAST Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/19/19 OFALLON Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 09/24/19 EDWARDSVILLE Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/26/19 ALTON Away 4:30 PM
Monday 09/30/19 ALTHOFF Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/01/19 Collinsville High School Away 4:30 PM
Friday 10/04/19 BELLEVILLE EAST METRO CLASSIC
Only)
Away TBA
Saturday 10/05/19 BELLEVILLE EAST METRO CLASSIC
Only)
Away TBA
Tuesday 10/08/19 E. ST. LOUIS Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/15/19 *BELLEVILLE EAST (Volley for Cure) Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/17/19 *OFALLON Home 4:30 PM
Friday 10/18/19 Maine West Pumpkin Tournament Away 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/19/19 Maine West Pumpkin Tournament Away 9:00 AM
Tuesday 10/22/19 *EDWARDSVILLE Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/24/19 *ALTON Home 4:30 PM
Monday 10/28/19 IHSA REGIONAL Home TBA
Tuesday 10/29/19 IHSA REGIONAL (Girls) Home TBA
Wednesday 10/30/19 IHSA REGIONAL (Girls) Home TBA
Thursday 10/31/19 IHSA Regional Championship Home TBA
Tuesday 11/05/19 IHSA SECTIONAL Away TBA
Saturday 11/09/19 IHSA SUPER-SECTIONAL Away TBA
Friday 11/15/19 IHSA STATE FINALS Away TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

*Updated 8/14/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Freshman 2019 Season Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Tuesday 08/27/19 MASCOUTAH Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 09/03/19 *Collinsville High School Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/05/19 Postponed to 9/9/2019 – E. ST. LOUIS Away 4:30 PM
Monday 09/09/19 Rescheduled from 2019-09-05 E. ST. LOUIS Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/12/19 MATER DEI Away 5:30 PM
Tuesday 09/17/19 BELLEVILLE EAST Home 4:30 PM
Wednesday 09/18/19 Waterloo High School Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 09/19/19 OFALLON Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 09/24/19 EDWARDSVILLE Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/26/19 ALTON Away 4:30 PM
Saturday 09/28/19 Belleville East Tournament Away 8:30 AM
Monday 09/30/19 ALTHOFF Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/01/19 Collinsville High School Away 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/08/19 *E. ST. LOUIS Home 4:30 PM
Saturday 10/12/19 Belleville West Tournament Home TBA
Tuesday 10/15/19 *BELLEVILLE EAST Away 4:00 PM
Thursday 10/17/19 OFALLON Home 4:30 PM
Saturday 10/19/19 Collinsville Freshman Tournament Away 8:30 AM
Tuesday 10/22/19 *EDWARDSVILLE Away 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/24/19 *ALTON Home 4:30 PM

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

*Updated 8/14/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2019 Season

Coming Soon!

 

NAME YR

2019 Season

Coming Soon!

NAME YR

2019 Season

Coming Soon!

NAME YR
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support