Girls Volleyball

Varsity/JV 2018 Season Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Home/
Away
Location Time
Tuesday 8/21/18 MASCOUTAH Away Mascoutah High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 8/25/18 (B. East (JV ONLY) Invitational) Away Belleville East H S 8:30 AM
Thursday 8/30/18 TRIAD Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Saturday 9/1/18 (Quincy JV Tournament) Away Quincy High School 12:00 AM
Saturday 9/1/18 (Quincy Varsity Tournament) Away Quincy High School 12:00 AM
Tuesday 9/4/18 FREEBURG Away FREEBURG 4:30 PM
Thursday 9/6/18 MATER DEI Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Saturday 9/8/18 (Waterloo JV Tournament) Away Waterloo High School 8:00 AM
Saturday 9/8/18 (Jacksonville Varsity Invite) Away Illinois College 8:30 AM
Tuesday 9/11/18 NERINX HALL Away Nerinx Hall 5:15 PM
Monday 9/17/18 RED BUD Home Belleville West H.S. 6:15 PM
Tuesday 9/18/18 * OFALLON Away O’Fallon High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/25/18 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 4:30 PM
Thursday 9/27/18 GIBAULT Home Belleville West H.S. 6:00 PM
Friday 9/28/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , BELLEVILLE EAST , ) (BELLEVILLE EAST METRO CLASSIC (Varsity Only)) Away Belleville East H S TBA
Saturday 9/29/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , BELLEVILLE EAST , ) (BELLEVILLE EAST METRO CLASSIC (Varsity Only)) Away Belleville East H S TBA
Thursday 10/4/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/9/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST (Volley for Cure) Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/11/18 * COLLINSVILLE Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Friday 10/12/18 (Maine West Pumpkin Tournament) Away Maine West High School 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/13/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , MAINE WEST , ) (Maine West Pumpkin Tournament) Away 9:00 AM
Tuesday 10/16/18 * EDWARDSVILLE (Senior Night) Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/18/18 * ALTON Away ALTON 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/23/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Tuesday 10/30/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Saturday 11/3/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SUPER-SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 11/9/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA

Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 7/23/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

 

Freshman 2018 Season Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Home/
Away
Location Time
Thursday 8/30/18 TRIAD Home BW Annex Gym 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/4/18 FREEBURG Away Freeburg High School TBA
Thursday 9/6/18 MATER DEI Home BW Annex Gym 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/11/18 NERINX HALL Away Nerinx Hall 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/12/18 Waterloo High School Away Waterloo High School 5:00 PM
Monday 9/17/18 RED BUD Home BW Annex Gym 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/18/18 OFALLON Away O’Fallon High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 9/22/18 (Belleville East Tournament) Away 8:30 AM
Tuesday 9/25/18 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 4:30 PM
Thursday 9/27/18 GIBAULT Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/3/18 MASCOUTAH Away MASCOUTAH 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/4/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Saturday 10/6/18 (Belleville West Tournament) Home Belleville West H.S. TBA
Tuesday 10/9/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST (Volley for Cure) Home Belleville West H.S. 4:00 PM
Thursday 10/11/18 * COLLINSVILLE Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 10/13/18 (Collinsville Freshman Tournament) Away Collinsville High School 8:30 AM
Tuesday 10/16/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/18/18 * ALTON Away ALTON 4:30 PM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 7/23/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

 

2018 Season – Coming Soon!

# Name POS YR

2018 Season – Coming Soon!

# Name POS YR

2018 Season – Coming Soon!

# Name POS