Boys Tennis

Varsity – 2019 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday Mar. 16 @ Triad Knights Dual Invite BW Tennis Courts 8:30AM
Thursday Mar. 21 @ BORDER BATTLE WESTMINISTER 1:00PM
Wednesday Mar. 27 @ TRIAD Triad High School 3:30PM
Friday Mar. 29 @ Edwardsville Invitational Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Saturday Mar. 30 @ Edwardsville Invitational Edwardsville High School 8:00AM
Saturday Apr. 06 @ Triad Invitational Duals Triad High School 8:30AM
Wednesday Apr. 10 * @ BELLEVILLE EAST BELLEVILLE EAST 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 12 @ Alleman Catholic High School Riverside Park 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 13 @ Moline Invitational Moline High School 9:00AM
Monday Apr. 15 St. Louis Univ High School BW Tennis Courts 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 17 * @ GRANITE CITY GRANITE CITY 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 19 @ Belleville East Invitational Saturday, 4/20/19 this year only Belleville East Invitational Saturday, 4/20/19 this year only 1:00PM
Saturday Apr. 20 @ Belleville East Invitational Belleville East H S 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 23 ALTHOFF BW Tennis Courts 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 30 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 01 * @ OFALLON OFALLON 3:30PM
Friday May. 03 @ Normal University High School Invitational Normal U High School 2:30PM
Saturday May. 04 @ Normal University High School Invitational Normal U High School 8:30AM
Monday May. 06 * ALTON BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Tuesday May. 07 * EDWARDSVILLE BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Friday May. 10 Southwestern Conference Tournament BW Tennis Courts 1:00PM
Saturday May. 11 Southwestern Conference Tournament BW Tennis Courts 8:30AM
Friday May. 17 @ IHSA Sectional IHSA Sectional TBA
Thursday May. 23 @ IHSA State Finals IHSA State Finals TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

*Updated 3/12/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity – 2019 Roster

Coming Soon!

 Name Year

JV – 2019 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday Mar. 23 @ Belleville East Tournament Belleville East H S 8:00AM
Wednesday Mar. 27 @ TRIAD Triad High School 3:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 02 @ ALTON – MARQUETTE ALTON – MARQUETTE 3:30PM
Thursday Apr. 04 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 10 * @ BELLEVILLE EAST BELLEVILLE EAST 3:30PM
Saturday Apr. 13 @ Moline JV Invitational Moline JV Invitational TBA
Monday Apr. 15 St. Louis Univ High School BW Tennis Courts 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 17 * @ GRANITE CITY GRANITE CITY 3:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 23 ALTHOFF BW Tennis Courts 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 30 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 01 * @ OFALLON OFALLON 3:30PM
Monday May. 06 * ALTON BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Tuesday May. 07 * EDWARDSVILLE BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Thursday May. 09 JV SWC Tourney BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Monday May. 13 MASCOUTAH BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

*Updated 3/12/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV – 2019 Roster

Coming Soon!

Name Year
Share this article with friends
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support