Boys Tennis

Varsity – 2018 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Saturday 3/17/18 (Triad Knights Dual Invite) Away Triad High School 8:30 AM
Thursday 3/22/18 (BORDER BATTLE) Away WESTMINISTER 1:00 PM
Friday 3/30/18 (Edwardsville Invitational) Away Edwardsville High School 1:00 PM
Saturday 3/31/18 (Edwardsville Invitational) Away Edwardsville High School 8:30 AM
Saturday 4/7/18 (Triad Invitational Duals) Away Triad High School 8:30 AM
Wednesday 4/11/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Friday 4/13/18 Alleman Catholic High School Away Riverside Park 4:00 PM
Saturday 4/14/18 (Moline Invitational) Away Moline High School 8:30 AM
Monday 4/16/18 St. Louis Univ High School Away Forest Park 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/18/18 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Friday 4/20/18 (Belleville East Invitational) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 4/21/18 (Belleville East Invitational) Away Belleville East H S 8:00 AM
Monday 4/23/18 * OFALLON Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Tuesday 5/1/18 * COLLINSVILLE Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Friday 5/4/18 (Normal University High School Invitational) Away Normal U High School 2:30 PM
Saturday 5/5/18 (Normal University High School Invitational) Away Normal U High School 8:30 AM
Monday 5/7/18 * ALTON Away Alton High School 3:30 PM
Tuesday 5/8/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 3:30 PM
Friday 5/11/18 (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Home BW Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Saturday 5/12/18 (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Home BW Tennis Courts 9:00 AM
Friday 5/18/18 (IHSA Sectional) Away TBA
Thursday 5/24/18 (IHSA State Finals) Away TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/6/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity – 2018 Roster

Coming Soon!

 Name Year

JV – 2018 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Saturday 3/24/18 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 8:00 AM
Wednesday 4/11/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Saturday 4/14/18 (Moline JV Invitational) Away TBA
Monday 4/16/18 St. Louis Univ High School Away Forest Park 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/18/18 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Monday 4/23/18 * OFALLON Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Tuesday 4/24/18 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 4:00 PM
Tuesday 5/1/18 * COLLINSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Saturday 5/5/18 ( ALTON , BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , COLLINSVILLE , GRANITE CITY , OFALLON , OPEN DATE , EDWARDSVILLE , ) (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away TBA
Monday 5/7/18 * ALTON Away ALTON 3:30 PM
Tuesday 5/8/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 3:30 PM
Monday 5/14/18 MASCOUTAH Away MASCOUTAH 3:30 PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/6/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV – 2018 Roster

Coming Soon!

Name Year
Share this article with friends
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support