Boys Tennis

Varsity – 2017 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time Results
Saturday 3/18/17 (Triad Knights Dual Invite) Away 8:30 PM
Friday 3/31/17 (Edwardsville Invitational) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 4/1/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , EDWARDSVILLE , ) (Edwardsville Invitational) Away 8:30 AM
Monday 4/3/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , ROCK BRIDGE , ) (BORDER BATTLE) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 4/8/17 (Triad Invitational Duals) Away 8:30 AM
Wednesday 4/12/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 3:30PM
Friday 4/14/17 Alleman Catholic High School Away Riverside Park 4:00 PM
Saturday 4/15/17 (Moline Invitational) Away Moline High School 8:30 AM
Monday 4/17/17 SLUH Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Wednesday 4/19/17 * GRANITE CITY Away GRANITE CITY 3:30PM
Friday 4/21/17 (Belleville East Invitational) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 4/22/17 (Belleville East Invitational) Away 8:00 AM
Monday 4/24/17 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 3:30PM
Friday 4/28/17 (Pitchford Invitational) Away John Hersey H S 2:00 PM
Saturday 4/29/17 (Pitchford Invitational) Away John Hersey H S 8:00 AM
Tuesday 5/2/17 MASCOUTAH Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Tuesday 5/2/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 3:30PM
Friday 5/5/17 (Normal University High School Invitational) Away Normal U High School 2:30 PM
Saturday 5/6/17 (Normal University High School Invitational) Away Normal U High School 8:30 AM
Monday 5/8/17 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 4:00 PM
Tuesday 5/9/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 4:00 PM
Friday 5/12/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , ALTON , COLLINSVILLE , OFALLON , Belleville West H.S. , EDWARDSVILLE , GRANITE CITY , ) (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away 2:00 PM
Saturday 5/13/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , ALTON , COLLINSVILLE , OFALLON , Belleville West H.S. , EDWARDSVILLE , GRANITE CITY , ) (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away 9:00AM
Friday 5/19/17 ( OFALLON , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA Sectional) Away TBA
Thursday 5/25/17 ( OFALLON , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA State Finals) Away TBA

Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 1/16/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity – 2017 Roster

Coming Soon!

 Name Year

JV – 2017 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Thursday 3/23/17 BELLEVILLE EAST Home Belleville West H.S. 10:00 AM
Saturday 3/25/17 ( OPEN DATE , Belleville West H.S. , BELLEVILLE EAST , ) (Belleville East Tournament) Away 8:30 AM
Wednesday 4/12/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 3:30PM
Saturday 4/15/17 ( OPEN DATE , Belleville West H.S. , MOLINE , ) (Moline JV Invitational) Away 8:30 AM
Monday 4/17/17 SLUH Home BW Tennis Courts 3:30 PM
Wednesday 4/19/17 * GRANITE CITY Away GRANITE CITY 3:30PM
Monday 4/24/17 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 3:30PM
Tuesday 4/25/17 ALTHOFF Home Belleville West H.S. 4:00 PM
Tuesday 5/2/17 MASCOUTAH Home Belleville West H.S. 3:30 PM
Tuesday 5/2/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 3:30PM
Saturday 5/6/17 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , ALTON , COLLINSVILLE , GRANITE CITY , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , Belleville West H.S. , EDWARDSVILLE , ) (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away TBA
Monday 5/8/17 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 4:00 PM
Tuesday 5/9/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 4:00 PM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 1/16/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV – 2017 Roster

Coming Soon!

Name Year
Share this article with friends