Boys Volleyball

2018 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Friday 3/23/18 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 5:00 PM
Saturday 3/24/18 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 8:30 PM
Tuesday 3/27/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/29/18 * ALTON Away Alton High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/3/18 * OFALLON Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/7/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST (Alumni Day) Away Belleville East H S 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/10/18 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/17/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/18/18 ALTHOFF Away Althoff High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/24/18 * ALTON Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/26/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis Sr High 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/28/18 (Lafayette Varsity Invitational) Away Lafayette High School 12:00 AM
Tuesday 5/1/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/3/18 * OFALLON Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Friday 5/4/18 (O’Fallon Invitational Tournament) Away O’Fallon High School TBA
Saturday 5/5/18 (O’Fallon Invitational Tournament) Away 12:00 AM
Tuesday 5/8/18 ALTHOFF Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/10/18 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/15/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 4:30 PM
Monday 5/21/18 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away 12:00 AM
Tuesday 5/22/18 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Wednesday 5/23/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , BELLEVILLE EAST , ) (IHSA REGIONAL) Away 12:00AM
Friday 5/25/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away 12:00AM
Friday 6/1/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away 12:00AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/6/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity – 2018 Roster

Coming Soon!

Photo # Name

JV – 2018 Roster

Coming Soon!

# Name

Freshman – 2018 Roster

Coming Soon!

# Name
Share this article with friends
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support