Bowling

Boys & Girls Varsity/JV Schedule 2018-2019

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A PLACE TIME
Tuesday 11/6/18 (SWC Boys) Away Bowl Haven 3:00 PM
Thursday 11/8/18 (SWC Boys) Away Bel-Air Bowl 3:00 PM
Thursday 11/15/18 OFALLON Home Bel-Air Bowl 3:30 PM
Saturday 11/17/18 (SALEM WILDCAT INVITATIONAL (Boys only V/JV)) Away Salem Bowl 9:00 AM
Tuesday 11/20/18 ALTON Away Bowl Haven 3:30 PM
Tuesday 11/27/18 * Collinsville High School Home Bel-Air Bowl 3:30 PM
Thursday 11/29/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST ((Bowl 4 the Cure)) Home Bel-Air Bowl 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/4/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Home Bel-Air Bowl 3:30 PM
Thursday 12/6/18 * Collinsville High School Away Camelot Bowl 3:30 PM
Saturday 12/8/18 (Southern Illinois Team Challenge) Home Bel-Air Bowl 8:00 AM
Tuesday 12/11/18 (SWC Boys/Girls) Home Bel-Air Bowl 3:00 PM
Thursday 12/13/18 * (SWC Boys/Girls) Home Camelot Bowl 3:30 PM
Tuesday 12/18/18 * ALTON Home Bel-Air Bowl 3:30 PM
Wednesday 12/19/18 * OFALLON Away St Clair Bowl 3:30 PM
Thursday 12/27/18 (ALTON INVITATIONAL) Away Bowl Haven 9:00 AM
Saturday 12/29/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (O’FALLON BOYS INVITATIONAL V/JV) Away St Clair Bowl 8:00 AM
Saturday 1/5/19 OFALLON (Panther Invitational (Girls Only)) Away St Clair Bowl 9:00 AM
Wednesday 1/9/19 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edison’s Entertainment Ctr 3:30 PM
Saturday 1/12/19 (IHSA REGIONAL (Boys)) Away 9:00 AM
Tuesday 1/15/19 OFALLON Home Bel-Air Bowl 3:30 PM
Saturday 1/19/19 (IHSA SECTIONAL (Boys)) Away TBA
Monday 1/21/19 ALTON Away Bowl Haven 3:30 PM
Friday 1/25/19 (IHSA STATE FINALS (Boys)) Away St Clair Bowl 8:00 AM
Saturday 1/26/19 (IHSA STATE FINALS (Boys)) Away St Clair Bowl 8:00 AM
Tuesday 1/29/19 (SWC Girls Only) Away Edison’s Entertainment Ctr 3:00 PM
Wednesday 1/30/19 (SWC Girls Only) Away St Clair Bowl 3:00 PM
Saturday 2/9/19 (IHSA SECTIONAL (Girls)) Away TBA
Friday 2/15/19 ( ALTHOFF , BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA STATE FINALS (Girls)) Away TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/1/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Boys Roster

2018-2019 Season – Coming Soon!

Roster Year

Girls Roster

2018-2019 Season – Coming Soon!

 

Roster Year