Cheerleading-Basketball

Cheerleading – Basketball Schedule 2016-2017

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE LOCATION TIME
Wednesday 11/30/16 (Vianney Tournament) Away Vianney High School 6:00 PM
Friday 12/2/16 (Vianney Tournament) Away Vianney High School 7:00 PM
Saturday 12/3/16 (ICCA Invitational Varsity Competition) Away Highland High School 9:00 AM
Saturday 12/3/16 * EDWARDSVILLE Home SIUE 6:30 PM
Tuesday 12/6/16 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/10/16 (Alton Invitational (???)) Away Alton High School TBA
Saturday 12/10/16 * Rescheduled from 2016-12-16 E. ST. LOUIS Away E. ST. LOUIS 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/13/16 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home Belleville West H.S. 4:15 PM
Sunday 12/18/16 (Edwardsville Invitational (???)) Away Edwardsville High School TBA
Tuesday 12/20/16 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 6:00 PM
Wednesday 12/28/16 (Centralia Holiday Tournament) Away TBA
Friday 1/6/17 * Rescheduled from 2017-02-21 ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 6:00 PM
Friday 1/13/17 * COLLINSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/17/17 (Belleville East Invitational 1/17-1/20) Away TBA
Sunday 1/22/17 (Mater Dei Invitational (???)) Away Mater Dei High School TBA
Tuesday 1/24/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 6:00 PM
Friday 1/27/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/28/17 (Cheerleading IHSA Sectional) Away 8:00 AM
Friday 2/3/17 * OFALLON Home Belleville West H.S. 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/7/17 MATER DEI Home Belleville West H.S. 6:00 PM
Friday 2/10/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/11/17 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 6:00 PM
Friday 2/17/17 * COLLINSVILLE Away COLLINSVILLE 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/21/17 * Rescheduled from 2017-01-06 ALTON Away ALTON 6:00 PM
Friday 2/24/17 * GRANITE CITY Away GRANITE CITY 6:00 PM
Monday 2/27/17 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Tuesday 3/7/17 (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA

Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 11/28/16. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity 2016-2017 Season

YEAR NAME
 12  Claire Ackerman
 12  Bridgett Bayer
 12  Kourtney Bayer
 12  Jordan Cole
 12  Tatyana Harriel
 12  Alayna Wirth
 11  Amy Corrales
 11  Delilah Megahy
 11  Moriah Moran
 11  Cydney O’Bannon
 11  Timera Smalley
 11  Kylie Wilson
 10  Haleigh Buss
 10  Skylar Ireland
 10  Cybil Kernan
 10  Kristen Kurtz
 10  Lily VonBokel
 10  Madelyn Whitney
 9  Molly Ellis
 9  Kayla Elliot
 9  Cailyn Hensel
 9  Mya Wirth

 

Print Friendly Roster

Junior Varsity 2016-2017 Season

NAME
 Shontey Birge
 Alyssa Bommarito
 Annabelle Brown
 Chadney Brown
 Havalyn Frierson
 Tessa Gatewood
 Jamya Harris
 Ja’mia Johnson
 Destiny Matlock
 Katie Neal
 Endia Nixon
 Syann Oats
 Morgyn Stricklin
 Riley Terveer
 Mackenzie Teutrine
 Pia Tucker

Print Friendly Roster