Girls Basketball

Varsity/JV Girls Basketball Schedule 2018-2019

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE LOCATION TIME
Saturday 11/17/18 (O’FALLON TOURNAMENT JV @2:15) Away O’Fallon High School 3:30 PM
Wednesday 11/21/18 (O’FALLON TOURNAMENT JV @ 4:45) Away O’Fallon High School 12:00 PM
Saturday 11/24/18 (O’FALLON TOURNAMENT) Away Edwardsville High School 11:30 AM
Wednesday 11/28/18 Mater Dei HS Away Mater Dei High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 11/29/18 FREEBURG Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/1/18 (O’Fallon Tournament) Away O’Fallon High School 11:00 AM
Tuesday 12/4/18 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/6/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/8/18 ALTHOFF Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/11/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/13/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Monday 12/17/18 OFALLON Away O’Fallon High School 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/20/18 MASCOUTAH Home BW Main Gym and Annex 5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/26/18 (Mascoutah Invitational) Away TBA
Thursday 12/27/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , MASCOUTAH , ) (Mascoutah Invitational) Away TBA
Friday 12/28/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , MASCOUTAH , ) (Mascoutah Invitational) Away TBA
Thursday 1/3/19 * ALTON Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/8/19 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/10/19 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/12/19 (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Tuesday 1/15/19 (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Thursday 1/17/19 (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Saturday 1/19/19 (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Tuesday 1/22/19 TRIAD Away Triad High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/24/19 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/29/19 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis Sr High 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/31/19 * OFALLON Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Monday 2/4/19 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/5/19 * ALTON Away Alton High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/7/19 * Collinsville High School Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/12/19 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , GRANITE CITY , OFALLON , OPEN DATE , Collinsville High School , ) (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Tuesday 2/19/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , EDWARDSVILLE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Monday 2/25/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SUPER-SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 3/1/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA

Printable PDF SchedulePrintable PDF Schedule

*Updated 10/1/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity Roster

2018-2019 Season – Coming Soon!

# NAME YR HT

JV Roster

2018-2019 Season – Coming Soon!

# NAME YR HT

Freshman Girls Basketball Schedule 2018-2019

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE LOCATION TIME
Tuesday 11/27/18 CAHOKIA Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Wednesday 11/28/18 MATER DEI Away Mater Dei High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/4/18 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/6/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/8/18 FREEBURG Home BW Main Gym 1:00 PM
Tuesday 12/11/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/13/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Monday 12/17/18 * OFALLON Away O’Fallon High School 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/27/18 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S TBA
Friday 12/28/18 (BELLEVILLE EAST TOURNAMENT) Away Belleville East H S TBA
Thursday 1/3/19 * ALTON Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/5/19 (Belleville West Jamboree) Home BW Main, Annex, N &S Balcony 9:00 AM
Tuesday 1/8/19 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/10/19 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/24/19 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Monday 1/28/19 ALTHOFF Away Althoff High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/29/19 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/31/19 * OFALLON Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Monday 2/4/19 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/5/19 * ALTON Away Alton High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/7/19 * Collinsville High School Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/9/19 (SWC Freshman Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 9:00 AM
Monday 2/11/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (SWC Freshman Tournament) Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus 6:00 PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/1/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Freshman Roster

2018-2019 Season – Coming Soon!

# NAME
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support