Girls Basketball

GIRLS BASKETBALL: Edwardsville finishes fast to thump Belleville West

BND, 12/8/16, By David Wilhelm EDWARDSVILLE Belleville West started fast Thursday against Edwardsville, but the Tigers righted themselves. Senior Makenzie Silvey scored a game-high 22 points and junior Kate Martin

GIRLS BASKETBALL: Late jumper lifts Belleville West past Mater Dei

BND, By Dean Criddle, 11/30/16 BREESE With one length-of-the-court drive and layup, Belleville West sophomore Chamya Darough turned a night to forget into one she will remember for a long

GIRLS BASKETBALL: West girls basketball drops Central in O’Fallon Tip-Off matchup

BND, By Mike Renkes, 11/19/16 It was certainly not a masterpiece, but quality often doesn’t count for a whole lot on the opening day of the season. Spurred by strong

Varsity/JV Girls Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Saturday 11/18/17 (O’FALLON TOURNAMENT) Away O’Fallon High School TBA
Monday 11/20/17 (O’FALLON TOURNAMENT) Away O’Fallon High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 11/21/17 (O’FALLON TOURNAMENT) Away O’Fallon High School 7:30 PM
Wednesday 11/22/17 (O’FALLON TOURNAMENT) Away O’Fallon High School 10:00 AM
Wednesday 11/29/17 MATER DEI Home BW Main Gym and Annex 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/5/17 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/9/17 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis Sr High 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 * OFALLON (Extravaganza) Home BW Main Gym 5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/27/17 (Mascoutah Invitational) Away TBA
Thursday 12/28/17 (Mascoutah Invitational) Away TBA
Friday 12/29/17 (Mascoutah Invitational) Away TBA
Thursday 1/4/18 * ALTON Away Alton High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/6/18 OPEN DATE (HIghland Shootout) Away Highland High School TBA
Tuesday 1/9/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/18 * COLLINSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/13/18 (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Tuesday 1/16/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , Highland High School , ) (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Thursday 1/18/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , Highland High School , ) (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Saturday 1/20/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , Highland High School , ) (Highland Invitational) Away TBA
Thursday 1/25/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/30/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/1/18 * OFALLON Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus 6:00 PM
Monday 2/5/18 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/6/18 * ALTON Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/8/18 * COLLINSVILLE Away Collinsville High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/13/18 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Tuesday 2/20/18 (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Monday 2/26/18 (IHSA SUPER-SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 3/2/18 (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA
Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 11/13/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity Roster

2017-2018 Season – Coming Soon!

# NAME YR HT

JV Roster

2017-2018 Season – Coming Soon!

# NAME YR HT

Freshman Girls Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE LOCATION TIME
Tuesday 11/28/17 CAHOKIA Away Cahokia High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/5/17 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/17 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/9/17 FREEBURG Away Freeburg High School 1:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/17 * BELLEVILLE EAST ( B Game) Away Belleville East H S 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/14/17 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis Sr High 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/16/17 * OFALLON Home BW Main Gym 10:00 AM
Saturday 12/16/17 * OFALLON ( B Game) Home BW Annex Gym 11:30 AM
Wednesday 12/27/17 (BELLEVILLE EAST TOURNAMENT) Away Belleville East H S 12:00 PM
Thursday 12/28/17 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/3/18 ALTHOFF Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/4/18 * ALTON Away Alton High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/6/18 (Belleville West Jamboree) Home BW Main, Annex, N &S Balcony 10:00 AM
Saturday 1/6/18 (Belleville West Jamboree) Home BW Main, Annex, N &S Balcony 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1/9/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/9/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST ( B Game) Home BW Annex Gym 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/11/18 * COLLINSVILLE Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/18 * COLLINSVILLE ( B Game) Home BW Annex Gym 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/25/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/30/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/1/18 * OFALLON Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/1/18 * OFALLON ( B Game) Away OFALLON 7:30 PM
Monday 2/5/18 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/6/18 * ALTON Home BW Annex Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/8/18 * COLLINSVILLE Away Collinsville High School 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/8/18 * COLLINSVILLE ( B Game) Away Collinsville High School 7:30 PM
Saturday 2/10/18 (SWC Freshman Tournament) Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus 9:00 AM
Monday 2/12/18 (SWC Freshman Tournament) Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus 6:00 PM
Printer Friendly Schedule*

*Updated 11/13/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Freshman Roster

2017-2018 Season – Coming Soon!

# NAME