Boys Tennis

Varsity – 2021 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Apr. 13 * @ O’Fallon Township HS O’Fallon Township HS 3:30PM
Saturday Apr. 17 @ Triad Invitational Duals BW Tennis Courts 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 20 * Edwardsville High School BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Saturday Apr. 24 @ Robert Logan Double Tourney Alton High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 27 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 30 @ Belleville East Tournament Belleville East H S 1:00PM
Saturday May. 01 @ Belleville East Tournament Belleville East H S 8:30AM
Monday May. 03 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 3:30PM
Tuesday May. 04 * Belleville East High School BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 05 @ Highland High School Highland High School 4:00PM
Saturday May. 08 @ Triad Invitational Duals BW Tennis Courts 8:30AM
Tuesday May. 11 * Alton High School BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 12 @ Jersey Community HS Jerseyville High School 3:30PM
Monday May. 17 @ Mascoutah High School Mascoutah High School 4:00PM
Monday May. 24 O’Fallon Township HS BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 26 Althoff High School BW Tennis Courts 4:00PM
Tuesday Jun. 01 @ Belleville East High School Belleville East H S 3:30PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/30/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity – 2021 Roster

Coming Soon!

 Name Year

JV – 2021 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Apr. 13 * @ O’Fallon Township HS O’Fallon Township HS 3:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 20 * Edwardsville High School Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 27 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 3:30PM
Monday May. 03 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 3:30PM
Tuesday May. 04 * Belleville East High School BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 05 @ Highland High School Highland High School 4:00PM
Tuesday May. 11 * Alton High School Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Monday May. 17 @ Mascoutah High School Mascoutah High School 4:00PM
Monday May. 24 O’Fallon Township HS BW Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 26 Althoff High School BW Tennis Courts 4:00PM
Tuesday Jun. 01 @ Belleville East High School Belleville East H S 3:30PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/30/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV – 2021 Roster

Coming Soon!

Name Year
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support