Softball

Varsity – 2021 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday Apr. 14 Highland High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 15 @ ALTHOFF Althoff High School 4:15PM
Monday Apr. 19 @ Columbia High School Columbia Eagleview Elem S 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 21 @ Highland High School Highland High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 22 @ Granite City Senior High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Monday Apr. 26 Freeburg High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 27 * @ East St. Louis Sr High School East St. Louis Sr High School 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 28 Red Bud High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 29 * Belleville East High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Saturday May. 01 Triad High School ( (DH)) BW Varsity Softball Field 8:00AM
Monday May. 03 @ Waterloo Gibault High School Gibault High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 04 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 06 * O’Fallon Township HS BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 11 * Edwardsville High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Thursday May. 13 * East St. Louis Sr High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Friday May. 14 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 18 * @ Belleville East High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 20 * @ O’Fallon Township HS O’Fallon HS- Milburn Campus 4:30PM
Saturday May. 22 * Triangular BW Varsity Softball Field 10:00AM
Tuesday May. 25 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 26 Breese Mater Dei High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Friday May. 28 Mascoutah High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Saturday May. 29 * Alton High School BW Varsity Softball Field 1:00PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/30/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV – 2021 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday Apr. 14 Highland High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Monday Apr. 19 Columbia High School BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 21 @ Highland High School Highland High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 22 @ Granite City Senior High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Monday Apr. 26 Freeburg High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 27 * @ Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School East St. Louis Sr High School 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 28 Red Bud High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 29 * Belleville East High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Saturday May. 01 Triad High School (DH) BW JV Softball Field 8:00AM
Tuesday May. 04 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 06 * O’Fallon Township HS BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Monday May. 10 Red Bud High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 11 Edwardsville High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Thursday May. 13 * Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Friday May. 14 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 18 * @ Belleville East High School Belleville East H S 4:30PM
Thursday May. 20 * @ O’Fallon Township HS O’Fallon HS- Milburn Campus 4:30PM
Saturday May. 22 Triangular BW JV Softball Field 10:00AM
Tuesday May. 25 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville Sports Complex 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 26 Breese Mater Dei High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Friday May. 28 Mascoutah High School BW JV Softball Field 4:30PM
Saturday May. 29 * Alton High School BW JV Softball Field 1:00PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/30/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity & JV – 2021 Roster

Coming Soon!

Name #
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support