Softball

Varsity – 2020 Schedule

Day Date Opponent H/A Location Time
Saturday 3/21/20 CHATHAM GLENWOOD Home Belleville West H.S. 11:00 AM
Tuesday 3/24/20 COLUMBIA Away COLUMBIA 4:30 PM
Saturday 3/28/20 (Triangular) Home Belleville West H.S. 10:00 AM
Tuesday 3/31/20 * OFALLON Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/1/20 GIBAULT Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/2/20 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/4/20 (Carbondale / Herrin (DH 10:00 AM / 12:00 PM/2:00PM)) Away 12:00 PM
Tuesday 4/7/20 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/8/20 Waterloo High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/9/20 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/11/20 Highland High School ((DH)) Home Belleville West H.S. 11:00 AM
Tuesday 4/14/20 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/16/20 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Friday 4/17/20 MASCOUTAH Away MASCOUTAH 4:30 PM
Monday 4/20/20 RED BUD Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/21/20 * ALTON Away ALTON 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 4:15 PM
Saturday 4/25/20 (Mt. Zion Tournament) Away Mt. Zion High School 10:00 AM
Tuesday 4/28/20 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/29/20 Nashville High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/30/20 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 4:30 PM
Saturday 5/2/20 Civic Memorial HS ((DH)) Home Belleville West H.S. 10:00 AM
Tuesday 5/5/20 * Collinsville High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/6/20 FREEBURG Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/7/20 * GRANITE CITY Away GRANITE CITY 4:30 PM
Friday 5/8/20 (Triad Tournament) Away Triad High School 3:15 PM
Saturday 5/9/20 (Triad Tournament) Away Triad High School 9:00 AM
Tuesday 5/12/20 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. ST. LOUIS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/13/20 MATER DEI Away MATER DEI 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/14/20 * EDWARDSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Monday 5/18/20 MURPHYSBORO (TENTATIVE) Away Murphysboro High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/19/20 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Friday 5/22/20 Marion High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/26/20 (IHSA Regional Semifinals) Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/27/20 (IHSA Regional Semifinal) Away 4:30 PM
Saturday 5/30/20 (IHSA Regional Championship) Away 11:00 AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/7/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV – 2020 Schedule

Day Date Opponent H/A Location Time
Saturday 3/21/20 CHATHAM GLENWOOD Home Belleville West H.S. 11:00 AM
Tuesday 3/24/20 COLUMBIA Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/26/20 BREESE CENTRAL Away BREESE CENTRAL 4:15 PM
Saturday 3/28/20 TRIAD ( (DH)) Away TRIAD 10:00 AM
Tuesday 3/31/20 * OFALLON Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/1/20 GIBAULT Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/2/20 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/4/20 RED BUD ((DH)) Home Belleville West H.S. 10:00 AM
Tuesday 4/7/20 * GRANITE CITY Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/8/20 Waterloo High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/9/20 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/11/20 Highland High School ((DH)) Home Belleville West H.S. 11:00 AM
Tuesday 4/14/20 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/16/20 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Friday 4/17/20 MASCOUTAH Away MASCOUTAH 4:15 PM
Tuesday 4/21/20 * ALTON Away ALTON 4:30 PM
Friday 4/24/20 (O’Fallon Tournament) Away O’Fallon HS- Milburn Campus TBA
Saturday 4/25/20 (O’Fallon Tournament) Away O’Fallon HS- Milburn Campus TBA
Tuesday 4/28/20 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away BELLEVILLE EAST 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/29/20 Nashville High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/30/20 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 4:30 PM
Saturday 5/2/20 Civic Memorial HS ((DH)) Home Belleville West H.S. 10:00 AM
Tuesday 5/5/20 * Collinsville High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/6/20 RED BUD Away RED BUD 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/7/20 * GRANITE CITY Away GRANITE CITY 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/12/20 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. ST. LOUIS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/13/20 MATER DEI Away MATER DEI 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/14/20 * EDWARDSVILLE Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Friday 5/15/20 (Belleville East JV Tourney) Away Belleville East H S TBA
Saturday 5/16/20 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 10:45 AM
Tuesday 5/19/20 * ALTON Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Friday 5/22/20 Marion High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/7/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity & JV – 2020 Roster

Coming Soon!

Name #
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support