Softball

Varsity – 2022 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent H/A Location Time
Saturday 3/19/22 Glenwood High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 11:00 AM
Tuesday 3/22/22 Columbia High School Away Columbia High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 3/26/22 (Triangular) Home BW Varsity Softball Field 10:00 AM
Tuesday 3/29/22 * Collinsville High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/31/22 * O’Fallon Township HS Away O’Fallon HS- Milburn Campus 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/2/22 (Carbondale / Herrin (DH 10:00 AM / 11:30 PM/1:00PM)) Away Herrin High School 10:00 AM
Tuesday 4/5/22 * Granite City Senior High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/6/22 Waterloo High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/7/22 * Edwardsville High School Away Edwardsville High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/9/22 Highland High School ( DH) Home BW Varsity Softball Field 11:00 AM
Tuesday 4/12/22 * East St. Louis Sr High School Away East St. Louis Sr High School 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/14/22 * Alton High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Friday 4/15/22 Mascoutah High School Away Mascoutah High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/19/22 * Belleville East High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/23/22 Cancelled- (Mt. Zion Tournament) Away Mt. Zion High School 10:00 AM
Monday 4/25/22 Red Bud High School Away Red Bud High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/26/22 * O’Fallon Township HS Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/27/22 Nashville Community High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/28/22 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/30/22 Civic Memorial HS ( (DH)) Home BW Varsity Softball Field 10:00 AM
Tuesday 5/3/22 * Edwardsville High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/4/22 Freeburg High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Friday 5/6/22 (Triad Tournament) Away TBA
Saturday 5/7/22 (Triad Tournament) Away 9:00 AM
Tuesday 5/10/22 * Alton High School Away Alton High School 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/11/22 Breese Mater Dei High School Away Breese Mater Dei High School 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/12/22 * East St. Louis Sr High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Monday 5/16/22 Murphysboro High School Away Murphysboro High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/17/22 * Belleville East High School Away Belleville East High School 4:30 PM
Friday 5/20/22 Marion High School Home BW Varsity Softball Field 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/24/22 (IHSA Regional Semifinals) Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/25/22 (IHSA Regional Semifinal) Away 4:30 PM
Saturday 5/28/22 (IHSA Regional Championship) Away 11:00 AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/15/22. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV – 2022 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent H/A Location Time
Saturday 3/19/22 Glenwood High School (DH) Home BW JV Softball Field 11:00 AM
Tuesday 3/22/22 Columbia High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Tuesday 3/29/22 * Collinsville High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/31/22 * O’Fallon Township HS Away O’Fallon HS- Milburn Campus 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/2/22 Red Bud High School ( DH) Home BW JV Softball Field 10:00 AM
Tuesday 4/5/22 * Granite City Senior High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/6/22 Waterloo High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/7/22 * Edwardsville High School Away Edwardsville High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/9/22 Highland High School (DH) Home BW JV Softball Field 11:00 AM
Tuesday 4/12/22 * Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School Away East St. Louis Sr High School 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/14/22 * Alton High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Friday 4/15/22 Mascoutah High School Away Mascoutah High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/19/22 * Belleville East High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/26/22 * O’Fallon Township HS Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/27/22 Nashville Community High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/28/22 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/30/22 Civic Memorial HS (DH) Home BW JV Softball Field 10:00 AM
Tuesday 5/3/22 * Edwardsville High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/4/22 Red Bud High School Away Red Bud High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 5/7/22 ( Triangular 10:00 Freeburg, 12:00 Marion) Away Freeburg High School 10:00 AM
Tuesday 5/10/22 * Alton High School Away Alton High School 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/11/22 Breese Mater Dei High School (Check on JV Game?) Away Breese Mater Dei High School 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/12/22 * Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM
Friday 5/13/22 (Belleville East JV Tourney) Away TBA
Saturday 5/14/22 (Belleville East Tournament) Away 10:45 AM
Tuesday 5/17/22 * Belleville East High School Away Belleville East High School 4:30 PM
Friday 5/20/22 Marion High School Home BW JV Softball Field 4:30 PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/15/22. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity & JV – 2022 Roster

Coming Soon!

Name #
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support