Boys Basketball

Varsity/JV Schedule

2018-19 Varsity/JV Schedule

Date Day Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Tuesday 11/20/18 (Washington Tourney BW vs Urbana) Away Washington High School 8:45 PM
Wednesday 11/21/18 (Washington TOC West vs Sumpter Lakewood, SC) Away Washington High School 12:15 PM
Friday 11/23/18 (Washington TOC West vs Mobile Le Flore, Al) Away Washington High School 6:15 PM
Saturday 11/24/18 (Washington TOC) Away Washington High School TBA
Friday 11/30/18 (Marshall County Ky, Hoop Fest) Away Marshall County TBA
Saturday 12/1/18 (Marshall County Ky, Hoop Fest) Away Marshall County TBA
Friday 12/7/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/11/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 6:00 PM
Friday 12/14/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis Sr High 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/15/18 (Midwest Shootout) Away Webster Groves 7:00 PM
Tuesday 12/18/18 * OFALLON Home BW Main Gym 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/27/18 ( BELLEVILLE EAST , Belleville West H.S. , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , CENTRALIA , CENTRALIA , ) (Centralia Holiday Tournament) Away Centralia High School TBA
Friday 12/28/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , CENTRALIA , CENTRALIA , ) (Centralia Holiday Tournament) Away Centralia High School TBA
Saturday 12/29/18 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , CENTRALIA , ) (Centralia Holiday Tournament) Away Central High School TBA
Friday 1/4/19 * ALTON Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/5/19 (HIghland Shootout vs Vashon) Away Highland High School TBA
Friday 1/11/19 * Collinsville High School Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/17/19 (Bass Pro Tournament of Champions) Away JQH Arena Missouri State University TBA
Friday 1/18/19 (Bass Pro Tournament of Champions) Away JQH Arena Missouri State University TBA
Saturday 1/19/19 (Bass Pro Tournament of Champions) Away JQH Arena Missouri State University TBA
Friday 1/25/19 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/26/19 SPRINGFIELD SOUTHEAST Home BW Main Gym 5:30 PM
Friday 2/1/19 * OFALLON (JV at 4:30 Varsity at 7:00) Away O’Fallon High School TBA
Saturday 2/2/19 (O’Fallon Shootout ) Away O’Fallon High School TBA
Friday 2/8/19 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/12/19 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 6:00 PM
Friday 2/15/19 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/16/19 Chaminade College Prep School Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Tuesday 2/19/19 * ALTON Away Alton High School 6:00 PM
Friday 2/22/19 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Monday 2/25/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , Collinsville High School , OFALLON , ) (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Wednesday 2/27/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , Collinsville High School , OFALLON , ) (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 3/1/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , Collinsville High School , OFALLON , ) (IHSA REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP) Away TBA
Tuesday 3/5/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 3/8/19 (IHSA Sectional Championship) Away TBA
Tuesday 3/12/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA SUPER-SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 3/15/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OPEN DATE , ) (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/1/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.


Sophomore Schedule

2018-19 Sophomore Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Monday 11/26/18 MASCOUTAH Away Mascoutah High School 7:30 PM
Wednesday 11/28/18 Highland High School Home BW Main Gym 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/1/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 11:30 AM
Wednesday 12/5/18 GRANITE CITY Home BW Main Gym 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/8/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away EDWARDSVILLE 11:30 AM
Monday 12/10/18 BREESE CENTRAL Away BREESE CENTRAL 7:30 PM
Wednesday 12/12/18 ALTHOFF Away ALTHOFF 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/15/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home BW Main Gym 11:30 AM
Wednesday 1/9/19 * ALTON Home BW Main Gym 7:30 PM
Saturday 1/12/19 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 11:30 AM
Saturday 1/19/19 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Main Gym 11:30 AM
Monday 1/21/19 * OFALLON Away OFALLON 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/23/19 GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 7:30 PM
Monday 1/28/19 Waterloo High School Home BW Main Gym 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/31/19 * ALTON Away ALTON 7:30 PM
Saturday 2/2/19 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 11:30 AM
Wednesday 2/6/19 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. ST. LOUIS 7:30 PM
Monday 2/11/19 * Collinsville High School Home BW Main Gym 7:30 PM
Wednesday 2/13/19 * OFALLON Home BW Main Gym 7:30 PM
Thursday 2/14/19 ALTHOFF Home BW Main Gym 7:30 PM
Saturday 2/16/19 * (SOUTHWESTERN CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT) Away 9:00 AM
Monday 2/18/19 (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away TBA
Wednesday 2/20/19 * (SOUTHWESTERN CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT) Away 6:00 PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/1/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Freshman Schedule

2018-19 Freshman Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Monday 11/26/18 MASCOUTAH Away Marist high school 6:00 PM
Wednesday 11/28/18 Highland High School Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/1/18 * BELLEVILLE EAST Away Belleville East H S 10:00 AM
Saturday 12/1/18 BELLEVILLE EAST ( B Game) Away Belleville East H S 11:30 AM
Wednesday 12/5/18 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/8/18 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 10:00 AM
Saturday 12/8/18 EDWARDSVILLE ( B Game) Away EDWARDSVILLE 11:30 AM
Monday 12/10/18 BREESE CENTRAL Away Central High School 6:15 PM
Wednesday 12/12/18 ALTHOFF Away Althoff High School 6:00 PM
Wednesday 12/12/18 ALTHOFF ( B Game) Away ALTHOFF 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/15/18 * E. ST. LOUIS Home Belleville West H.S. 10:00 AM
Saturday 1/5/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (O’Fallon Freshman Tournament) Away 10:30 AM
Monday 1/7/19 ( Belleville West H.S. , OPEN DATE , OFALLON , ) (O’Fallon Freshman Tournament) Away 6:30 PM
Wednesday 1/9/19 * ALTON Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/12/19 * Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 10:00 AM
Saturday 1/12/19 Collinsville High School ( B Game) Away Collinsville High School 11:30 AM
Saturday 1/19/19 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Main Gym 10:00 AM
Saturday 1/19/19 BELLEVILLE EAST ( B Game) Home BW Annex Gym 11:30 AM
Monday 1/21/19 * OFALLON Away O’Fallon High School 6:00 PM
Monday 1/21/19 OFALLON ( B Game) Away OFALLON 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/23/19 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 6:00 PM
Monday 1/28/19 Waterloo High School Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/31/19 * ALTON Away Althoff High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/2/19 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 10:00 AM
Saturday 2/2/19 EDWARDSVILLE ( B Game) Home Belleville West H.S. 11:30 AM
Wednesday 2/6/19 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis Sr High 6:00 PM
Monday 2/11/19 * Collinsville High School Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Monday 2/11/19 Collinsville High School ( B Game) Home Belleville West H.S. 7:30 PM
Wednesday 2/13/19 * OFALLON Home O’Fallon High School 6:00 PM
Wednesday 2/13/19 OFALLON ( B Game) Home Belleville West H.S. 7:30 PM
Thursday 2/14/19 ALTHOFF Home BW Main Gym 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/16/19 * (SOUTHWESTERN CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT) Away TBA
Monday 2/18/19 (Southwestern Conference Tournament) Away 6:00 PM
Wednesday 2/20/19 * (SOUTHWESTERN CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT) Away TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/1/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Welcome to the 2018-2019 Basketball Season!

Varsity Roster

Varsity Roster – Coming Soon!

# NAME POS YR HT WT

JV Roster

JV Roster – Coming Soon!

# NAME POS YR HT WT

Sophomore Roster

Sophomore Roster – Coming Soon!

# Name POS HT

Freshman Roster

Freshman Roster – Coming Soon!

# NAME POS HT WT

Coaching Staff

 


Joe Muniz
Head Coach

Doug Schieppe
Freshman Coach

Alex Schobert
JV Coach

Jesse Swift
Asst Coach

Chuck Lugge
Sophomore Coach

Roger Mueller
Asst Coach

All-Time Records

Individual Offensive Records Points
Individual Offensive Records Field Goals
Individual Offensive Records Three Point Field Goal
Individual Offensive Records Free Throws
Individual Offensive Records Rebounds and Assists
Share this article with friends
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support