Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Cross Country  Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Patton Segraves (618) 222-7616 (618) 222-4639 psegraves@bths201.org
Asst Coach Scott Koeneman (618) 222-7631 (618) 222-4454 skoeneman@bths201.org
Football  Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jason Wells jwells@bths201.org
Asst Coach Sherand Boyd sboyd@bths201.org
Kris Stephens kstephens@bths201.org
John Clay
Demechico Spraggins
Jeff Brown
Karl Ware
Brandon Sterling
Cheerleading-Football Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Lisa Quandt 222-7632 4606 lquandt@bths201.org
Golf (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Clayton Fisher (618) 222-7617 (618) 222-4520
Asst Coach Seth Garrett sgarrett@bths201.org
Golf (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jeremy Witt 222-7631 4685 jwitt@bths201.org
Assistant Coach Douglas Wilkinson
Soccer (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jason Mathenia (618) 222-7630 (618) 222-4485 jmathenia@bths201.org
Asst Coach John Niebruegge 222-7641 4624 jniegruegge@bths201.org
Asst Coach Quentin Spivey 222-7641 4684 qspivey@bths201.org
Swimming (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Cari Novaria (618) 222-7631 4460 cnovaria@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jennifer Mennerick (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4686 jmennerick@bths201.org
Asst Coach Elisabeth Knierim 222-7661 4774 eknierim@bths201.org
Volleyball (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Me’Ashah Franklin mfranklin@bths201.org
Asst Coach Amanda Bigley abigley@bths201.org
Asst Coach Sydney Jackson

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Alex Schobert (618) 222-7661 (618) 222-4654 aschobert@bths201.org
JV Coach Nick Van Osdale
Sophomore Coach Adam Bauer
Freshman Coach DuShane Lockett dlockett@bths201.org
Basketball (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Clayton Fisher 222-7617 4520 cfisher@bths201.org
JV Coach Jill Mathenia
Freshman Coach Karen Chism
Bowling Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Boys & Girls Head Coach Dale Strom 222-7665 dstrom77@gmail.com
Asst Coach Jason Benavidez
Cheerleading (Competitive) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Sally Stephens 222-7640 4518 sstephens@bths201.org
Dance Team Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Kayla Hosier 222-7626 4660 khosier@bths201.org
Asst Coach Hannah Bione
Swimming (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Cari Novaria (618) 222-7361 (618) 222-4460 cnovaria@bths201.org
Wrestling Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Bob Dahm 222-7690 4200 bdahm@bths201.org
JV Coach Pete Trapp 222-7641 4693 ptrapp@bths201.org
Asst Coach Mech Spraggins, Sr
Asst Coach Mech Spraggins, Jr

Spring Sports

 

Baseball Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Todd Baltz (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4499 tbaltz@bths201.org
Asst Coach Eric Gentz 222-4494 4494 agentz@bths201.org
Asst Coach TBA
Soccer (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Jason Mathenia (618) 222-7664 (618) 222-4545 jmathenia@bths201.org
Asst Coach Rob Thornberry 222-7630 4485 rthornberry@bths201.org
Softball Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Varsity  Head Coach TBA
Assistant Coach Kassandra Korte 222-7639 4625 kkorte@bths201.org
Tennis (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Kelcie Comley 222-7661 4774 kcomley@bths201.org
Asst Coach Jennifer Mennerick  (618) 222-7641  (618) 222-4686 jmennerick@bths201.org
Track (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Patton Segraves (618) 222-7616 (618) 222-4639 psegraves@bths201.org
Asst Coach Alonzo Nelson (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4406 anelson@bths201.org
Asst Coach Scott Koeneman  (618) 222-7631  (618) 222-4454 skoeneman@bths201.org
Track (Girls) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Sally Stephens  (618) 222-7640  (618) 222-4518 sstephens@bths201.org
Asst Coach Bryan Edgar
Asst Coach Clayton Fisher
Volleyball (Boys) Name Phone # Voicemail Email
Head Coach Austin Betz (618) 222-7641 (618) 222-4626 abetz@bths201.org
Asst Coach TBA
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support