Cheerleading-Football

Ages 5-12 are welcome to learn cheers, eat pizza, and have tons of fun cheering on the football players against O’Fallon!

Thursday, Sept. 25, 4-6pm | Friday, Sept. 26, 5:30pm – end of 1st quarter

Must Register to Lisa Quandt by September 15!

Email lquandt@bths201.org or mail release form to Frank Scott Parkway, Belleville, IL 62223, Attn: Lisa Quandt

Information Sheet Download Release Form Download

2019-20 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday 08/31/19 RIVERVIEW Away 1:00 PM
Friday 09/06/19 Washington High School Away 7:00 PM
Friday 09/13/19 Fort Zumwalt West High School Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 09/21/19 *E. ST. LOUIS Away 1:00 PM
Friday 09/27/19 *OFALLON Home 7:00
Friday 10/04/19 *BELLEVILLE EAST Home 7:00
Friday 10/11/19 *EDWARDSVILLE Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/18/19 *ALTON Home 7:00 PM
Friday 10/25/19 CBC Away 7:00

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

*Updated 8/13/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2019-2020 Varsity Roster

Alyssa Bommarito – 12
Chadney Brown – 12
Molly Ellis – 12
Madison Fournie – 10
Claire Garri – 11
Tessa Gatewood – 12
Caroline Gei – 11
Hannah Gerken – 9
Peyton Hilpert – 10
Maddie McGinnis  – 11
Eilee Papproth – 10
Janiyah Riggins-Taylor – 10
Ta’Kayla Ruper – 11
Caroline Schlesinger – 9
Taylor Shylanski – 12
Madison Tavare – 10
Riley Terveer – 12
Ashlynne Touchette – 12
Mya Wirth – 12
Mimi Zanger  – 9
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support