Boys Volleyball

2022 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent H/A Place Time
Friday 3/25/22 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 5:00 PM
Saturday 3/26/22 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S 8:00 AM
Tuesday 3/29/22 * Alton High School Away Alton High School 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/31/22 * O’Fallon Township HS Away O’Fallon Township HS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/6/22 * Granite City Senior High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/7/22 Cancelled- Metro-East Lutheran Away Metro East Lutheran 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/9/22 * Belleville East High School (Alumni Day) Away Belleville East High School 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/12/22 Collinsville High School Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/14/22 * Edwardsville High School Away Edwardsville High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/19/22 * Alton High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/20/22 ALTHOFF Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/26/22 * Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School ( JV Only) Away East St. Louis Sr High School 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/27/22 Cancelled- Metro-East Lutheran Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/28/22 * Belleville East High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/3/22 * O’Fallon Township HS Home Belleville West H.S. 5:00 PM
Thursday 5/5/22 Collinsville High School Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Friday 5/6/22 (O’Fallon Invitational Tournament) Away O’Fallon High School TBA
Friday 5/6/22 (East Cup JV Only) Away Belleville East H S 5:00 PM
Saturday 5/7/22 (O’Fallon Invitational Tournament) Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus TBA
Saturday 5/7/22 (East Cup JV Only) Away Belleville East H S 8:00 AM
Tuesday 5/10/22 ALTHOFF Away Althoff High School 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/12/22 * Edwardsville High School Home Belleville West H.S. 5:00 PM
Monday 5/16/22 * Granite City Senior High School Away Granite City Senior High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/17/22 * Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School ( JV Only) Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/18/22 ALTON – MARQUETTE Home Belleville West H.S. 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/19/22 Father McGivney Away Father McGiveny Catholic High School 4:30 PM
Monday 5/23/22 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Tuesday 5/24/22 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away BW Main Gym TBA
Thursday 5/26/22 (Regional Championship) Away BW Main Gym TBA
Friday 5/27/22 (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 6/3/22 (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 3/15/22. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity – 2022 Roster

Coming Soon!

 

Name #

JV – 2022 Roster

Coming Soon!

# Name

Freshman –  Roster

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support