Boys Volleyball

2020 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent H/A Place Time
Friday 3/27/20 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S TBA
Saturday 3/28/20 (Belleville East Tournament) Away Belleville East H S TBA
Tuesday 3/31/20 * E. ST. LOUIS Home E. St. Louis Sr High 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/2/20 * ALTON Away Alton High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/7/20 * OFALLON Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus 4:30 PM
Saturday 4/11/20 * BELLEVILLE EAST (Alumni Game) Away Belleville East H S 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/14/20 * GRANITE CITY Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/16/20 Collinsville High School ( JV Only) Away Collinsville High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/21/20 * EDWARDSVILLE Away Edwardsville High School 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20 ALTHOFF Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/28/20 * ALTON Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 4/30/20 * E. ST. LOUIS Away E. St. Louis Sr High 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/5/20 * BELLEVILLE EAST Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/7/20 * OFALLON Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Friday 5/8/20 (O’Fallon Invitational Tournament) Away O’Fallon High School TBA
Saturday 5/9/20 (O’Fallon Invitational Tournament) Away O’Fallon HS – Smiley Campus TBA
Tuesday 5/12/20 ALTHOFF Away Althoff High School 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/12/20 Collinsville High School ( JV Only) Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/13/20 * GRANITE CITY Away Granite City High School 4:30 PM
Friday 5/15/20 (JV Only) Away Belleville East H S 4:30 PM
Saturday 5/16/20 ( JV Only) Away Belleville East H S 9:00 AM
Tuesday 5/19/20 * EDWARDSVILLE Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/20/20 ALTON – MARQUETTE Home BW Main Gym 4:30 PM
Thursday 5/21/20 Father McGivney Catholic High School Away Father McGiveny Catholic High School 4:30 PM
Monday 5/25/20 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Tuesday 5/26/20 (IHSA REGIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 5/29/20 (IHSA SECTIONAL) Away TBA
Friday 6/5/20 (IHSA STATE FINALS) Away TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/7/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity – 2020 Roster

Coming Soon!

 

Name #

JV – 2020 Roster

Coming Soon!

# Name

Freshman – 2020 Roster

Coming Soon!

# Name
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support